Hello world!

Thank you for finding my blog. This is a way for me to publish my craft projects with you. I love doing crochet, cooking, embroidery and reading. I follow many blogs, with Attic24 blog (http://attic24.typepad.com) being one of my favourites (and many others).

I have just completed my first blanket (granny stripe) which I really enjoyed and I am looking at purchasing the cosy strip blanket pack from Wool Warehouse to complete another blanket. I am starting to get a few WIP’s happening so maybe this year should be the year to clear out some projects.

I have recently found out about Johanna Basford, and find her drawings amazing, she a very talented artist. I am waiting for my books to arrive (book depository) so I can start to colour in and use my artistic flare to keep me busy.

I promise to add some photos as soon as I work it out!

Until next time.

XX

Leave a Reply

